ho Will Win Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi 24th PSL (Pakistan Tremendous League) Match Prediction 10th March 2020

WLahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi 24th PSL Match Prediction 10th March 2020, LHQ vs PSZ Pakistan Tremendous League Ball by ball ideas for sport performed in the present day in IND, Lahore Qalandars Match successful ideas for betting customers of  24th PSL league match, Successful Astrology for t20 of all types of league, PSZ vs LHQ win in in the present day sport of t20 match,  PSL 2020 match betting report 10/03/2020, its winner prediction of sport from us at finest degree and Precisely, As we speak Pakistan Tremendous League betting ideas – Test Newest PSL Predictions and odds, match predictor of coming t20 video games from knowledgeable,



Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi 24th PSL Match Prediction 10th March 2020 | PSZ vs LHQ Pakistan Tremendous League 

All the pieces handed with time and in the present day we’re on one other t20 Event title Pakistan Tremendous League 2020 and the nice factor for Pakistan followers  is that they’ll get pleasure from all PSL Matches in Pakistan from now onward at Lahore Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. PSL Lovers can watch it stay from 07:30 PM onward on Cricket gateway.

Each group have robust numbers of gamers and all gamers have joined the Follow Camp and are making each doable effort to offer finest this season additionally.



Vote Now

 Loading …

Match Prediction

Lahore Qalandars Will win this 24th sport of PSL 2020.

Toss Prediction

Lahore Qalandars Will win the toss.

Match: LHQ vs PSZ, 24th Match, Pakistan Tremendous League, 2020

Time: 07:30 PM IST

Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Date: Saturday 10, 2020

Stadium: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Metropolis: Lahore

Lahore Qalandars Squad:

Sohail Akhtar (c), Dane Vilas (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Ben Dunk, Samit Patel, David Wiese, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Shinwari, Salman Irshad, Maaz Khan, Salman Butt, Chris Lynn, Seekkuge Prasanna, Jaahid Ali, Dilbar Hussain, Muhammad Faizan, Raja Farzan

Peshawar Zalmi Squad:

Kamran Akmal (wk), Wahab Riaz (c), Imam-ul-Haq, Tom Banton, Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, Liam Livingstone, Carlos Brathwaite, Hasan Ali, Yasir Shah, Rahat Ali, Umar Amin, Liam Dawson, Lewis Gregory, Adil Amin, Aamir Ali, Mohammad Amir Khan


No Comments

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *