Who Will Win Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United 28th PSL (Pakistan Tremendous League) Match Prediction 14th March 2020

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United 28th PSL Match Prediction 14th March 2020, KRK vs ISU Pakistan Tremendous League Ball by ball suggestions for recreation performed right this moment in IND, Islamabad United Match successful suggestions for betting customers of  28th PSL league match, Successful Astrology for t20 of every kind of league, KRK vs ISU win in right this moment recreation of t20 match,  PSL 2020 match betting report 14/03/2020, its winner prediction of recreation from us at finest stage and Precisely, In the present day Pakistan Tremendous League betting suggestions – Examine Newest PSL Predictions and odds, match predictor of coming t20 video games from skilled,



Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United 28th PSL Match Prediction 14th March 2020 | KRK vs ISU Pakistan Tremendous League 

All the pieces handed with time and right this moment we’re on one other t20 Match identify Pakistan Tremendous League 2020 and the great factor for Pakistan followers  is that they will get pleasure from all PSL Matches in Pakistan from now onward at Lahore Nationwide Stadium, Karachi. PSL Lovers can watch it stay from 07:30 PM onward on Cricket gateway.

Each crew have robust numbers of gamers and all gamers have joined the Follow Camp and are making each potential effort to offer finest this season additionally.



Vote Now

 Loading …

Match Prediction

Karachi Kings Will win this 28th recreation of PSL 2020.

Toss Prediction

Karachi Kings Will win the toss.

Match: KRK vs ISU, 28th Match, Pakistan Tremendous League, 2020

Time: 07:30 PM IST

Venue: Nationwide Stadium, Karachi

Date: Saturday 14, 2020

Stadium: Nationwide Stadium, Karachi

Metropolis: Karachi

Islamabad United Squad:

Shadab Khan (c), Asif Ali, Philip Salt, Colin Ingram, Hussain Talat, Rizwan Hussain, Amad Butt, Rumman Raees, Akif Javed, Zafar Gohar, Muhammad Musa, Saif Badar, Faheem Ashraf, Ahmed Safi Abdullah

Karachi Kings Squad:

Chadwick Walton (wk), Imad Wasim (c), Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Iftikhar Ahmed, Umaid Asif, Chris Jordan, Usama Mir, Arshad Iqbal, Mohammad Amir, Mitchell McClenaghan, Awais Zia, Mohammad Rizwan, Cameron Delport, Aamer Yamin, Ali Khan, Umer Khan


No Comments

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *