Who Will Win Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings 23rd PSL (Pakistan Tremendous League) Match Prediction eighth March 2020

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings 23rd PSL Match Prediction eighth March 2020, LHQ vs KRK Pakistan Tremendous League Ball by ball ideas for sport performed at the moment in IND, Lahore Qalandars Match successful ideas for betting customers of  23rd PSL league match, Profitable Astrology for t20 of every kind of league, KRK vs LHQ win in at the moment sport of t20 match,  PSL 2020 match betting report 08/03/2020, its winner prediction of sport from us at greatest degree and Precisely, At this time Pakistan Tremendous League betting ideas – Examine Newest PSL Predictions and odds, match predictor of coming t20 video games from professional,



Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings 23rd PSL Match Prediction eighth March 2020 | KRK vs LHQ Pakistan Tremendous League 

The whole lot handed with time and at the moment we’re on one other t20 Event title Pakistan Tremendous League 2020 and the great factor for Pakistan followers  is that they’ll get pleasure from all PSL Matches in Pakistan from now onward at Lahore Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. PSL Lovers can watch it dwell from 07:30 PM onward on Cricket gateway.

Each crew have sturdy numbers of gamers and all gamers have joined the Observe Camp and are making each potential effort to offer greatest this season additionally.



Vote Now

 Loading …

Match Prediction

Karachi Kings Will win this 23rd sport of PSL 2020.

Toss Prediction

Karachi Kings Will win the toss.

Match: LHQ vs KRK, 23rd Match, Pakistan Tremendous League, 2020

Time: 07:30 PM IST

Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Date: Saturday 08, 2020

Stadium: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Metropolis: Lahore

Lahore Qalandars Squad:

Chris Lynn, Salman Butt, Mohammad Hafeez, Ben Dunk, Samit Patel, Sohail Akhtar, Muhammad Faizan, Seekkuge Prasanna, Usman Shinwari, Salman Irshad, Dilbar Hussain, Shaheen Afridi, Fakhar Zaman, David Wiese, Jaahid Ali

Karachi Kings Squad:

Chadwick Walton (wk), Imad Wasim (c), Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Alex Hales, Cameron Delport, Iftikhar Ahmed, Chris Jordan, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Amir, Umer Khan, Umaid Asif, Mohammad Rizwan, Ali Khan, Usama Mir, Arshad Iqbal, Awais Zia


No Comments

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *