Who Will Win Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators 25th PSL (Pakistan Tremendous League) Match Prediction 11th March 2020

Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators 25th PSL Match Prediction 11th March 2020, MS vs QTG Pakistan Tremendous League Ball by ball suggestions for sport performed immediately in IND, Multan Sultans Match successful suggestions for betting customers of  25th PSL league match, Successful Astrology for t20 of every kind of league, QTG vs MS win in immediately sport of t20 match,  PSL 2020 match betting report 11/03/2020, its winner prediction of sport from us at greatest degree and Precisely, At this time Pakistan Tremendous League betting suggestions – Verify Newest PSL Predictions and odds, match predictor of coming t20 video games from knowledgeable,



Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators 25th PSL Match Prediction 11th March 2020 | QTG vs MS Pakistan Tremendous League 

Every thing handed with time and immediately we’re on one other t20 Match identify Pakistan Tremendous League 2020 and the great factor for Pakistan followers  is that they will take pleasure in all PSL Matches in Pakistan from now onward at Lahore Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. PSL Lovers can watch it reside from 11:30 PM onward on Cricket gateway.

Each workforce have robust numbers of gamers and all gamers have joined the Follow Camp and are making each doable effort to provide greatest this season additionally.



Vote Now

 Loading …

Match Prediction

Multan Sultans Will win this 25th sport of PSL 2020.

Toss Prediction

Multan Sultans Will win the toss.

Match: MS vs QTG, 25th Match, Pakistan Tremendous League, 2020

Time: 11:30 PM IST

Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Date: Wednesday 11, 2020

Stadium: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Metropolis: Lahore

Multan Sultans Squad:

Zeeshan Ashraf (wk), Shan Masood (c), James Vince, Moeen Ali, Rilee Rossouw, Khushdil Shah, Shahid Afridi, Imran Tahir, Mohammad Ilyas, Junaid Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Ravi Bopara, Wayne Madsen, Mohammad Irfan, Usman Qadir, Bilawal Bhatti, Rohail Nazir, Ali Shafiq

Quetta Gladiators Squad:

Jason Roy, Shane Watson, Ahmed Shehzad, Ben Reducing, Mohammad Nawaz, Azam Khan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Tymal Mills, Mohammad Hasnain, Naseem Shah, Ahsan Ali, Anwar Ali, Sohail Khan, Fawad Ahmed, Arish Ali Khan, Abdul Nasir, Zahid Mahmood, Khurram Manzoor


No Comments

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *