CPL 2020 Match 14 BT vs JT Dream11 Group At present  

Barbados Tridents will tackle Jamaica Tallawahs in Match 14 of the on Thursday, 27 August 2020, on the Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad. Hold studying to seek out out CPL 2020 Match 14 BT vs JT Dream 11 workforce At present.

The reigning champions Barbados Tridents want to drag up their socks as they’ve misplaced three out of four video games and three of them have been on the trot. They are going to play 6 extra video games within the league stage and wish to start out successful to stay in competition for a playoff spot. Jamaica Tallawahs have discovered a lifeline after the victory towards Guyana Amazon Warriors. So, they’ll not make it any simple for the Tridents.

Squads of each groups

Barbados Tridents Squad:

Johnson Charles, (wk), Corey Anderson, Kyle Mayers, Jonathan Carter, (C),,, Raymon Reifer,, Hayden Walsh, Shamarh Brooks, Justin Greaves, Keon Harding, Nyeem Younger, Joshua Bishop, Shayan Jahangir

Jamaica Tallawahs Squad:

Glenn Phillips (wk), Chadwick Walton, Nicholas Kirton, Rovman Powell (C),,,, Veerasammy Permaul,,,,, Fidel Edwards, Nkrumah Bonner, Ramaal Lewis, Preston McSween, Ryan Persaud


Let’s discover out the BT vs JT Dream11 workforce suggestions for right now’s CPL 2020 Match 14. Which can assist you to make the proper dream11 workforce for right now’s CPL match.

Dream11 Fantasy cricket suggestions for BT vs JT

Andre Russell is but to blow up in his ordinary method. This might nicely be the sport to get him going. Rashid Khan is the opposite who would like to reside as much as the expectations. They’re the very best candidates for the captaincy and the vice-captaincy slots. Shai Hope and Jermaine Blackwood could be the batsmen to be careful for in both workforce. The 2 spinners Sandeep Lamichhane and Mujeeb Ur Rahman would make it troublesome for the opposition.

Right here is the Finest Group for At present CPL Match 14 Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs

Captain: Andre Russell

Vice-Captain: Rashid Khan

Wicketkeeper: Shai Hope, Glenn Phillips

Batsmen: Corey Anderson, Jermaine Blackwood, Rovman Powell

All-Rounders: Mitchell Santner, Kyle Mayers, Andre Russell

Bowlers: Rashid Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Mujeeb Ur Rahman

Additionally, as soon as the toss takes place, we would modify the groups as per the taking part in XIs. Please verify this weblog after the toss for the up to date squad.


Right here is how the Finest Dream Group for At present’s CPL Match 14 BT vs JT appears like

Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs Dream 11 workforce

Keep up to date with all of the cricketing motion, comply with on,, and


This Weblog is for leisure objective solely. We don’t get entangled in or promote betting or playing. Additionally, We strongly discourage behaviors of taking part in unlawful actions associated to cricket. Our consultants attempt to be as right as attainable, however we don’t assure 100% correctness.


No Comments

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *