CPL 2020 Match 15 STZ vs SNP Dream11 Group In the present day  

St Lucia Zouks will tackle St Kitts and Nevis Patriots in Match 15 of the on Thursday, 27 August 2020, on the Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad. Maintain studying to seek out out CPL 2020 Match 15 STZ vs SNP Dream 11 staff In the present day.

The successful streak of three video games of the Zouks was halted within the final sport in opposition to Trinbago Knight Riders. Quite the opposite, the Patriots discovered their first victory of the season after a three match shedding streak. Will probably be attention-grabbing to see which new streak is now shaped for both staff.

Squads of each groups

St Lucia Zouks Squad:

Andre Fletcher (wk), Rahkeem Cornwall, Mark Deyal, Roston Chase,,, (C), Scott Kuggeleijn, Obed McCoy,, Zahir Khan, Kimani Melius, Leniko Boucher, Javelle Glen, Saad Bin Zafar, Kavem Hodge, Chemar Holder.

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Squad:

, Ben Dunk,, Nick Kelly, Sohail Tanvir,,, Denesh Ramdin, Rayad Emrit, Imran Khan,, Joshua de Silva, Dominic Drakes, Colin Archibald, Jon Russ Jaggesar, Jahmar Hamilton.

Let’s discover out the STZ vs SNP Dream11 staff suggestions for right this moment’s CPL 2020 Match 15. Which can enable you to make the right dream11 staff for right this moment’s CPL match.

Dream11 Fantasy cricket suggestions for STZ vs SNP

For the type of kind, Evin Lewis has been in, he’s a premier candidate for further factors. Roston Chase too has been amongst the runs. So, each grow to be scorching picks for the captaincy position. Andre Fletcher and Ben Dunk are the 2 different most well-liked batsmen. Amongst the all-rounders, Mohammad Nabi and Sohail Tanvir make for first rate alternatives. Scott Kuggeleijn and Riyad Emrit could be the bowlers to go for.

Right here is the Finest Group for In the present day CPL Match 15 St Lucia Zouks vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Captain: Roston Chase

Vice-Captain: Evin Lewis

Wicketkeeper: Andre Fletcher

Batsmen: Evin Lewis, Ben Dunk, Najibullah Zadran, Mark Deyal

All-Rounders: Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Nabi, Roston Chase

Bowlers: Riyad Emrit, J Jaggesar, Scott Kuggeleijn.

Additionally, as soon as the toss takes place, we would modify the groups as per the taking part in XIs. Please test this weblog after the toss for the up to date squad.


Right here is how the Finest Dream Group for In the present day’s CPL Match 15 STZ vs SNP appears like

St Lucia Zouks vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Dream 11 staff

Keep up to date with all of the cricketing motion, comply with on,, and


This Weblog is for leisure goal solely. We don’t get entangled in or promote betting or playing. Additionally, We strongly discourage behaviors of taking part in unlawful actions associated to cricket. Our specialists attempt to be as right as potential, however we don’t assure 100% correctness.


No Comments

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *