TKR vs SLZ Dream11 Knowledgeable Staff | Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks CPL Match Prediction & Match Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Ideas

Gamers that you must choose in your Dream11 Fantasy Cricket workforce for the TKR vs SLZ match

Are you trying to find TKR vs SLZ Dream11 Staff prediction of the match Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks that’s to be performed on 05 September? In search of 100% profitable workforce for Dream11, then you’re on the proper place. Learn on for our preview of the match together with possible taking part in 11, key gamers, captain and vice-captain choices and our Fantasy Cricket workforce for Dream11 and 

TKR vs SLZ Dream11 Match Info

Match Venue : Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad

Match Time : 07:30 PM IST

Trinbago Knight Riders Staff Information

Trinbago Knight Riders have received 8 matches in a row and they’re in pursuit of their ninth successive win after qualifying for the semifinals. They may search for some experiments earlier than the knockout since they don’t have something to lose on this match.

Trinbago Knight Riders Taking part in XI

Lendl Simmons, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Tim Seifert (wk), Dwayne Bravo (c), Akeal Hosein/Sunil Narine, Amir Jangoo/Keiron Pollard, Sikandar Raza, Anderson Phillip, Khary Pierre, Pravin Tambe

St Lucia Zouks Staff Information

All of the 4 semifinalists of this season have been determined but it surely’s now a battle of which workforce finishes the place within the factors desk. Zouks are presently positioned at third however they’ve an opportunity to complete 2nd in the event that they win each their remaining matches or a minimum of one of many two with good run charge. Their batting efficiency in final match was very disappointing and there may be scope for some modifications within the batting lineup.

St Lucia Zouks Taking part in XI

Rahkeem Cornwall, Andre Fletcher (wk), Leniko Boucher/Mark Deyal, Kavem Hodge/Roston Chase, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Daren Sammy (c), Javelle Glenn, Scott Kuggeleijn, Kesrick Williams, Chemar Holder

TKR vs SLZ Dream11 Staff Prediction

Wicket Keeper


  • Lendl Simmons
  • Mark Deyal/Javelle Glen
  • Colin Munro

All Rounders

  • Mohammad Nabi (captain)
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Sunil Narine*/Roston Chase*/Dwayne Bravo (vice captain)


  • Akeal Hosein
  • Scott Kuggeleijn
  • Khary Pierre
  • Kesrick Williams

Notice : It’s attainable to replace workforce after toss. So please be part of our for closing workforce after toss.

TKR vs SLZ Captaincy & Vice Captaincy Choices

Captain : Mohammad Nabi, Sunil Narine

Vice Captain : Colin Munro, Andre Fletcher

The TKR vs SLZ groups can be used on which costs the least entry charges and competitors is much less. Get Rs. 50 on becoming a member of and 100% money bonus as much as Rs. 5999 on first deposit!

In the event you discover this publish helpful, please share it amongst your Twitter followers.


No Comments

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *