Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders IPL Match Prediction

Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders IPL Match Prediction

With two wins apiece to date, Delhi Capitals and Kolkata Knight Riders meet within the 2020 Indian Premier League. The match takes place on the Sharjah Cricket Stadium on October 3 and is scheduled to begin at 19:30 native time.

Delhi began with a super-over win in opposition to Kings XI Punjab after which adopted that up with a extra convincing win in opposition to Chennai Tremendous Kings. With Kagiso Rabada in good bowling type, they have been then set 163 to beat Sunrisers Hyderabad final day out, however might solely attain 147/7.

Kolkata Knight Riders, however, began with a heavy defeat to Mumbai Indians however have since bounced again. Shubman Gill hit 70* in a seven-wicket win in opposition to Sunrisers Hyderabad earlier than he once more top-scored with 47 in a 37-run victory in opposition to Rajasthan Royals final day out.

Date – 03 oct 2020

Time – 19:30:00, GMT +5:30

Venue –  Sharjah Cricket Stadium – Sharjah, United Arab Emirates 

Winner-  Kolkata Knight Riders 


DC vs KKR Toss Prediction

Delhi gained the toss and fielded first final day out and, whereas it stays the favored possibility, it’s maybe not at all times as profitable because it has been.

Climate Report

The temperature barely drops via the night Sharjah – will probably be one other scorching and clear night.

Pitch Situation

The mass of runs within the final recreation at Sharjah reveals simply how a lot the pitch and floor encourages huge hitting.


Delhi Capitals Predicted Taking part in 11

Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer (c), Shimron Hetmyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Anrich Nortje, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma


Kolkata Knight Riders Predicted Taking part in 11

Shubman Gill, Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik (c, wk), Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy



    • Shubhman Gill (VC)
    • Eoin Morgan
    • Prithvi Shaw
    • Shreyas Iyer
    • Nitish Rana
    • Andre Russell (C)
    • Sunil Narine
    • Kagiso Rabada
    • Shivam Mavi
    • Anrich Nortje




No Comments

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *